search
backpage.ca > Barrie dating >

Barrie women seeking men

🌟🌟🌟 let's keep it casual with no strings attached 🌟🌟🌟
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere
Fri. Jan. 20
BELLA is a definitely worth the drive to WDS - G-F-E ! - 30 (Brampton-close to Pearson Airport,Etobic)
Wed. Jan. 18
Sun. Jan. 15
Tue. Jan. 10
GIRLFRIEND Experience ; kissing,teasing,Full body,*S*... - 35 (Brampton-close to Pearson Airport,Etobic)
Thu. Dec. 22
Tue. Nov. 29
Additional Ads
Sat. Jan. 21
Fri. Jan. 20
Thu. Jan. 19
Wed. Jan. 18
Mon. Jan. 16
Sun. Jan. 15
Wed. Jan. 11
Tue. Jan. 10
Mon. Jan. 9
Sun. Jan. 8
Fri. Dec. 30
Thu. Dec. 29
Wed. Dec. 28
Tue. Dec. 27
Sat. Dec. 24
Thu. Dec. 22
sponsor:
🌟🌟🌟 let's keep it casual with no strings attached 🌟🌟🌟
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere

barrie.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca